Vice Chancellor
Prof. Dr. Syed Dilnawaz Ahmed Gardazi
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960479
Fax: (+92)5822-960480

Secretary To Vice Chancellor
Syed Mujtaba Ali Bukhari
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960479
Fax: (+92)5822-960480

PA to the Vice Chancellor
Waheed Ahmad Qureshi
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960479
Fax:- 05822-960480

Public Relations Officer
Muhammad Burhan Bukhari
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-920910
Fax: (+92)5822-960480

Dr. Muhammad Naeem Qureshi
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960418
Fax: (092)5822-960437

Director Finance and Planning
Prof. Dr. Ghulam Ghous
Ph. (Off.) (+92)5822-960417,
Fax: (092)5822-960432

Controller of Examinations
Raja Muhammad Khurshid Khan
Ph. (Off.) (+92)5822-960400

Director Student Affairs
Prof. Akrum-ur-Rashid
Ph: (+92)5822-960463

Director Works
Hafiz Roshin Din
Ph. (Off.) (+92)5822-920543

Directorate of Advance Study and Research
Prof. Dr. Tehseen Ghous
Ph. (Off.) (+92)5822-960452

Chief Librarian
DR. Muhammad Haleem Khan
Ph. (+92)5822-920738

Director Quality Enhancement Cell
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Qayyum Khan
Ph. (+92)5822-960472


Faculty of Sciences

Dean Faculty of Sciences
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Rustam Khan
Ph. (+92)5822-960457

Director Institute of Medical Technology
Dr. Bashir-ur-Rehman
Ph. (+92)5822-960436

Director Institute of Geology
Muhammad Anwar Qureshi
Ph. (+92)5822-960413

Chairman Department of Botany
Dr. Syed Abdul Majid
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960431

Chairman Department of Chemistry
Dr. Khawaja Ansar Yasin
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960406

Chairman Department of CS&IT
Dr. Wajid Aziz Lone
Ph. (+92)5822-960488

Chairman Department of Mathematics
Dr. Iftikhar Ahmed
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960484

Chairman Department of Physics
Dr. Muhammad Rafique
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960402

Chairman Department of Statistics
Mr. Azhar Saleem
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960415

Chairman Department of Zoology
Dr. Abdul Qayyum Nayyer
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960434


Faculty of Arts

Dean Faculty of Arts
Prof. Dr. Nadeem Haider Bukhari
Ph. (Off)(+92)5822-443156

Chairperson Department of Art & Design
Mrs. Safina Latif
(Off) 05822-920775
Fax: (+92)5822-920775

Director Institute of Economics
Prof. Dr. Syed Nisar Hussain Hamdani
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960489,

Chairman Department of English
Dr. Nadeem Haider Bukhari
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960496

Director Institute of Languages
Dr. Ayesha Sohail
Ph. (Off)(+92)5822-960444

Director Kashmir Studies
Dr. Faiz-ur-Rehman
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960486

Coordinator Department of Business Administration
Mohsin Pervaiz Banday
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960494

Coordinator Education
Dr. Ali Murtaza
Ph. (Off) (+92)5822-960451

Kotli Campus

Dean, Faculty of Administrative Sciences
Prof. Dr. Mushtaq A. Sajid
Ph. (Off)(+92)5826-960006,
Fax: (+92) 5826-960038


For any updation/complains/suggestions please email at

M.B.A Autumn-2012 Result

Date Sheet B.Ed & M.Ed

HEC Need Based Scholarships

Report of Open Day on World Science Day for Peace and Development (WSDPD)

Call for Papers for Divine Economics Conference 2013