Administrative Sciences


The Faculty of Administrative Sciences has the following departments:

Business Administration
Public Administration
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
Human Resource Management




M.B.A Autumn-2012 Result

Date Sheet B.Ed & M.Ed

HEC Need Based Scholarships

Report of Open Day on World Science Day for Peace and Development (WSDPD)

Call for Papers for Divine Economics Conference 2013